Copyright 2015 Libero Themes.
All Rights Reserved.

Call 24/7 to discuss your best defense strategy

(253) 209-6366




Reckless Driving

Are You Facing Reckless Driving Charges In Washington State?

We Can Help You Fight Criminal Traffic Violations

Reckless driving is a gross misdemeanor charge that usually carries up to a $5,000 fine and 364 days in jail. Under some circumstances, it can also carry up to a 90-day jail sentence.

When Can You Be Charged With Reckless Driving?

Reckless driving charges can frequently accompany citations for other less serious traffic violations. This is because Washington law defines the crime very broadly: operating a motor vehicle with willful or wanton disregard for the safety of persons or property. These activities fit into the legal definition of reckless driving:





Aggressively changing lanes

Aggressive driving

Handbrake turns

Road rage

Read What The Customers Say About Michael

“Michael is a great lawyer came to him when I didn’t know what to do. He handled my case with easy and gave me a very great outcome. My actions forward are on my own. But in the beginning he told me what was going to happen. And it didn’t let down in court. Everything went the way he figured it would. Very professional, and very responsive on all questions! Hope I never have to use him again but if I am in need or anyone I know I will be pointing them his way!… Koray Peterson, 5 Stars on Google My Business

“Michael has been my lawyer for over 2 years. He has always had my back, always answers his phone or text, or at least gets back to me in a timely manner. I have had 2 cases dropped and another completely reduced and saved my butt, to be frank. I highly recommend Mr. Harbeson for any issues you might have with the court system… Andrew Kurtz, 5 Stars on Google My Business

Call us now to receive your Free legal case review at (253) 209-6366

Contact us for a free case review.

Call us at (253) 209-6366

Send us an Email: info@harbesonlaw.com